Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 12/30/18 – 01/05/19

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 49 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 12/30
My Secret Billionaire Bodyguard*: Clean Billionaire Romance (Peachtree Billionaires Book 3) by Cate Remy
• The Lies We Tell* by 
Brittany Butler
• Inked Love*: An Enemies to Lovers Romance by 
Cassidy London (@cassidy_london_books)
• Three Guilty Pleasures (The Blindfold Club Book 6) by 
Nikki Sloane (@authornikkisloane)
The Bet: A Manhattan Nights novel by Natalie Wrye (@nataliewryewrites)


Monday, 12/31
The Shape of Trust (a Stand By Me novel Book 5) by Brinda Berry (@brindaberryauthor)
Rebel’s Cut* by Addison Kline (@addison.kline)
• Out of Time (The Lost Platoon Book 3) by Monica McCarty (@monicamccarty)
Cherry: Oath Keepers MC by Sapphire Knight (@authorsapphireknight)
Her Captivated Hero (Black Dawn Book 6) by Caitlyn O’Leary (@caitlynoleary_author)
Sealed in Strength (Ravage MC Rebellion Series Book Three) (Crow & Rylyn Trilogy) by Ryan Michele (@author_ryan_michele)

The Conflicted Maid of Honor* (The Conflicted Love Series Book 2) by Sharon Sue Thorn
• Violet Spark* (Love is Music Book 2) by 
R.M. Lynn
Fool’s Paradise (Cartwright Brothers Book 5) by Lilliana Anderson (@lilliana_anderson)


Tuesday, 1/1
Wicked Knight (Wicked Horse Vegas Book 5) by Sawyer Bennett (@sawyerbennett123)
• 
The One You Fight For (The Ones Who Got Away Book 3) by Roni Loren (@roniloren)
A Place Without You by Jewel E. Ann (@authorjeweleann)


Wednesday, 1/2
Duke* (The Black Hornets MC Book 3) by Savannah Rylan (@authorsavannahrylan)
Dante by J. S. Cooper (@jscooperauthor)
• Raw: Rebirth (RAW Family #3) by Belle Aurora (@thebelleaurora)

Thursday, 1/3
• Southbound*: A Billionaire Romance by Ellie Danes (@authorelliedanes)
Engaged to Mr. Wrong: A Sports Romance (Mr. Right Series Book 2) by Lilian Monroe
Worth the Trouble by Selena Kitt (@selenakitt)
His To Protect* (A Brook Brothers Novel Book 3) by Tracie Delaney (@tracie_delaney_author)
The Secret to Dating Your Best Friend’s Sister* by Meghan Quinn (@authormeghanquinn)

• 31 Kisses*: A Beneventi Series Starter by Sonya Jesus (@authorsonyajesus)
Covered By A Kiss: A Cover Six Security Novella by Lisa B. Kamps (@lbkamps)
• Lost in His Kiss*: NYE Kisses (The Lost Series Book 4) by Tracie Douglas (@traciedouglasauthor)
A Kiss to Remember: NYE Kisses Collaboration by Geri Glenn (@authorgeriglenn)
Kissing the Bad Boy: NYE Kisses Collaboration by Winter Travers (@wintertraversauthor)
Kiss My Glass: NYE Kiss Collaboration (A Coffee Shop Serial Romance Book 2) by Melanie Codina (@melaniecodina)

 

Friday, 1/4
• Bittersweet Secrets* by Crystal Faye
Tapped* (The Night Moves Book 3) by Tarrah Anders (@tarrahanders)
Thief* (Blood & Bone Enforcers MC Book 2) by Grace Brennan (@gracebrennanauthor)
Hard Time by Loki Renard (@lokirenard) and Jane Henry (@janehenryauthor)
Maddox* (Savage Kings MC Book 5) by Lane Hart (@authorlanehart) and D.B. West 


Saturday, 1/5
• Love in Disguise* (Darkside Love Affair #2) by Michelle Rosigliani (@michelle.rosigliani)
• Ransom (Laurel Springs Emergency Response Team Book 1) by 
Laramie Briscoe (@laramie_briscoe)
• The Traitor (The Thomas Security Series Book 2) by Brooke Sivendra (@brookesivendra)

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s